Monday, January 21, 2013


Mmoss - Only Children LP

released on Trouble In Mind
TIM043 (Nov 2012)

Monday, January 14, 2013


Sister Double Happiness - Uncut

released on Sub Pop
SP 105/277 (1993)

Band members :
Gary Floyd - vocals
Lynn Perko - drums
Ben Cohen - guitar
Danny Roman - guitar
Miles Montalbano - bass
Doesn't Make Sense

Whipping Song

Sunday, January 6, 2013

Eric Burdon & The Greenhornes

Eric Burdon & The Greenhornes - ST EP

Eric Burdon has teamed up with Cincinnati garage rock mainstays The Greenhornes for a four song EP, produced by Brendan Benson. Readymade Records released the album on 180 gram vinyl only on Record Store Day’s “Black Friday” (November 23rd).

Download here